top of page

Your Committee Chairs

The Committee Chairs are your main contact to the Committees.

The Committees are responsible for meeting regularly and moving forward the work of the association.

If you are interested in joining a committee or have questions, please contact the committee chair.

Committee                            Chair                                       Email
Communications                                Cindy Walker                           
Election                                              Sarah Smith                                 
Equity                                                 Kim Kelley                              
Grievance  - Elementary                    Robin Thomas                        
Grievance - Secondary                      Tina Viayra                              

Insurance                                           Oren Zebooloon                        
Membership                                       Honey Obeng.                           
Negotiations                                      Oren Zebooloon                        
Organizing                                         Martin Gonzalez                      
                             Michelle Rodriguez
PAC                                                      Seta Ghazarian                         
SpEd                                                    Miya Narvaiz-Ward                   

bottom of page